Category Archives: Promotions

Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018

Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018 Starts Wednesday July 18 at 20% discount on most spring/summer merchandise July 18   20% August 2    30% August 23    40% JJ Hill Days (Sept 7,8,9)    50% for 3 days only

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual Winter Progressive Sale 2018

Progressive Sale on most winter apparel, boots, gifts, accessories Sale Dates starting: Thur Feb 1     20% Thur Reb 8    30% Thur Feb 22   40% Sat/Sun Mar 3 & 4   HALF PRICE  (2 days ONLY)  

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

2017 Annual Winter Progressive Sale

Our eagerly anticipated annual sale on almost all winter gear, accessories, and footwear: 20%  Thursday February 2, 2017 30%  Thursday February 9 40%  Thursday February 23 50%  HALF PRICE Saturday and Sunday March 4 & 5–2 days only! regular store … Continue reading

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018

Sun & Slope Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018: Most womens, mens, and kids summer apparel, footwear, accessories and gifts on sale. Wednesday July 18 @ 20% markdown Thur Aug 2 @ 30% markdown Thur Aug 23 @ 40% markdown JJ … Continue reading

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual JJ Hill Days Sale 2015

* Half Price sale on mens, womens, and kids summer and winter clearance clothing, footwear, gifts, and accessories * SuperSale racks with even deeper discounts * $5.00 table *10% markdown on all new-for-fall/winter gear arrivals Plus….Spin The Wheel! Sale hours: … Continue reading

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment