Annual JJ Hill Days Sale 2015

* Half Price sale on mens, womens, and kids summer and winter clearance clothing, footwear, gifts, and accessories

* SuperSale racks with even deeper discounts

* $5.00 table

*10% markdown on all new-for-fall/winter gear arrivals

Plus….Spin The Wheel!

Sale hours:
Friday Sept 11 10am to 8pm
Saturday Sept 12 10am to 6pm
Sunday Sept 13 noon to 5pm

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Free StandUp Paddle Clinic/Demo 2015

Sun & Slope is again sponsoring two free standup paddle demos at Wayzata Beach this summer.
The demos are graciously provided by Minnetonka’s own Wai Nani Surf & Paddle with Holly Evans; Wai Nani also rents SUP gear at Wayzata Beach throughout the summer.
The dates are either Wednesday June 10 or Wednesday June 24, 6pm to 7:30pm.
ADVANCE RESERVATIONS are absolutely REQUIRED and these demos do fill up quickly, limited to 12 participants each.
Boards, paddles, and life vests are provided; wear appropriate swimwear and bring a towel.

Call us at Sun & Slope to reserve your spot, at 952.873.7282

Posted in Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual Winter Gear Progressive Sale 2015

For 2015 our annual Sun & Slope Winter Gear Progressive Sale on winter apparel, footwear, and accessories dates are as follows:
Thursday, January 22 20% Markdown
Thursday, February 6 30%
Thursday, February 20 40%
Sat & Sun, March 7 & 8 50% (2 days only)

At 20% and 30% markdown, returns accepted within 30 days for store credit only
At 40% and 50% markdon, all sales are final

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual JJ Hill Celebration Sale 2013

Our Sun & Ski Annual Wayzata JJ Hill Celebration Sale will be two days only, Saturday September 7 (10am to 6pm) and Sunday September 8 (noon to 5pm).
This sale features summer, fall, and winter apparel and accessories for women, men, and kids at 40% markdown, plus 50% to 70% SuperSale racks as well!
All “New for Fall 2013″ apparel, footwear, and accessories will be marked down 10% for these two days.

Posted in Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Summer Gear Progressive Sale 2013

Sun & Ski’s annual Summer Progressive Sale kicks off on Thursday, July 18, with Wayzata Crazy Days. Almost everything in the store will be at 20% markdown, along with 40% markdown racks and SuperSale racks marked down 50% to 70%.

On Thursday, August 1, the entire store markdown % goes to 30%, and on Thursday, August 15, to 40%.

We would love to have you drop by during our sale at check out the great bargains!

Posted in Upcoming Events | Leave a comment