Annual Winter Progressive Sale 2018

Progressive Sale on most winter apparel, boots, gifts, accessories

Sale Dates starting:

Thur Feb 1     20%

Thur Reb 8    30%

Thur Feb 22   40%

Sat/Sun Mar 3 & 4   HALF PRICE  (2 days ONLY)

 

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

2017 Annual JJ Hill Half Price Sale

3 days only, half price on most summer apparel, gifts, accessories, and closeout 2016 fall/winter gear

Friday Sept 8  10am to 7pm

Saturday Sept 9  10am to 6pm

Sunday Sept 10  11am to 4pm

Posted in Uncategorized, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

2017 Annual Winter Progressive Sale

Our eagerly anticipated annual sale on almost all winter gear, accessories, and footwear:

20%  Thursday February 2, 2017

30%  Thursday February 9

40%  Thursday February 23

50%  HALF PRICE Saturday and Sunday March 4 & 5–2 days only!

regular store hours (see home page)

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2016

Sun & Slope Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2016:

Most womens, mens, and kids summer apparel, footwear, accessories and gifts on sale.

Wednesday July 13 @ 20% markdown

Wed July 27 @ 30% markdown

Wed Aug 10 @ 40% markdown

Plus 40% to 70% markdown racks throughout the sale!

Posted in Promotions, Upcoming Events | Leave a comment

Free Stand Up Paddleboard Demos 2016

Two Free Stand Up Paddleboard Demos with Wai Nani Surf & Paddle

Monday June 13 or Monday July 18, at 6:oo to 7:30pm at Wayzata Beach,

Reservations required, 12 participants maximum, these sessions DO fill up quickly!

Call Sun & Slope at 952.873.7282 to reserve

Wear swimwear, bring towel; paddleboard, paddle, and PFD provided

Posted in Upcoming Events | Leave a comment