Name: Jim

Posts by admin:

    2017 Annual Winter Progressive Sale

    February 9th, 2017

    Our eagerly anticipated annual sale on almost all winter gear, accessories, and footwear:

    20%  Thursday February 2, 2017

    30%  Thursday February 9

    40%  Thursday February 23

    50%  HALF PRICE Saturday and Sunday March 4 & 5–2 days only!

    regular store hours (see home page)

    No Comments "

    Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2016

    July 23rd, 2016

    Sun & Slope Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2016:

    Most womens, mens, and kids summer apparel, footwear, accessories and gifts on sale.

    Wednesday July 13 @ 20% markdown

    Wed July 27 @ 30% markdown

    Wed Aug 10 @ 40% markdown

    Plus 40% to 70% markdown racks throughout the sale!

    No Comments "

    Free Stand Up Paddleboard Demos 2016

    April 3rd, 2016

    Two Free Stand Up Paddleboard Demos with Wai Nani Surf & Paddle

    Monday June 13 or Monday July 18, at 6:oo to 7:30pm at Wayzata Beach,

    Reservations required, 12 participants maximum, these sessions DO fill up quickly!

    Call Sun & Slope at 952.873.7282 to reserve

    Wear swimwear, bring towel; paddleboard, paddle, and PFD provided

    No Comments "

    Annual JJ Hill Days Sale 2015

    August 18th, 2015

    * Half Price sale on mens, womens, and kids summer and winter clearance clothing, footwear, gifts, and accessories

    * SuperSale racks with even deeper discounts

    * $5.00 table

    *10% markdown on all new-for-fall/winter gear arrivals

    Plus….Spin The Wheel!

    Sale hours:
    Friday Sept 11 10am to 8pm
    Saturday Sept 12 10am to 6pm
    Sunday Sept 13 noon to 5pm

    No Comments "

    Free StandUp Paddle Clinic/Demo 2015

    May 19th, 2015

    Sun & Slope is again sponsoring two free standup paddle demos at Wayzata Beach this summer.
    The demos are graciously provided by Minnetonka’s own Wai Nani Surf & Paddle with Holly Evans; Wai Nani also rents SUP gear at Wayzata Beach throughout the summer.
    The dates are either Wednesday June 10 or Wednesday June 24, 6pm to 7:30pm.
    ADVANCE RESERVATIONS are absolutely REQUIRED and these demos do fill up quickly, limited to 12 participants each.
    Boards, paddles, and life vests are provided; wear appropriate swimwear and bring a towel.

    Call us at Sun & Slope to reserve your spot, at 952.873.7282

    No Comments "