Name: Jim

Posts by admin:

    Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018

    July 20th, 2018

    Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018

    Starts Wednesday July 18 at 20% discount on most spring/summer merchandise

    July 18   20%

    August 2    30%

    August 23    40%

    JJ Hill Days (Sept 7,8,9)    50% for 3 days only

    No Comments "

    Annual Winter Progressive Sale 2018

    February 10th, 2018

    Progressive Sale on most winter apparel, boots, gifts, accessories

    Sale Dates starting:

    Thur Feb 1     20%

    Thur Reb 8    30%

    Thur Feb 22   40%

    Sat/Sun Mar 3 & 4   HALF PRICE  (2 days ONLY)

     

    No Comments "

    2017 Annual JJ Hill Half Price Sale

    September 7th, 2017

    3 days only, half price on most summer apparel, gifts, accessories, and closeout 2016 fall/winter gear

    Friday Sept 8  10am to 7pm

    Saturday Sept 9  10am to 6pm

    Sunday Sept 10  11am to 4pm

    No Comments "

    2017 Annual Winter Progressive Sale

    February 9th, 2017

    Our eagerly anticipated annual sale on almost all winter gear, accessories, and footwear:

    20%  Thursday February 2, 2017

    30%  Thursday February 9

    40%  Thursday February 23

    50%  HALF PRICE Saturday and Sunday March 4 & 5–2 days only!

    regular store hours (see home page)

    No Comments "

    Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018

    July 23rd, 2016

    Sun & Slope Annual Summer Progressive Sale 2018:

    Most womens, mens, and kids summer apparel, footwear, accessories and gifts on sale.

    Wednesday July 18 @ 20% markdown

    Thur Aug 2 @ 30% markdown

    Thur Aug 23 @ 40% markdown

    JJ Hill Days  (Sept 7,8,9)  @ 50% for 3 days only

    Plus 40% to 70% markdown racks throughout the sale!

    No Comments "